Email: Service@nadula.com Phone/WhatsApp No. (626) 888-7440 (US)
track order

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

Send email to us

Luvmehair Reviews, Luvme Hair Wigs

Maybe you're looking for

Grid List

Set Ascending Direction

1-12 of 15

Grid List

Set Ascending Direction

1-12 of 15

Nadula Luvme Hair

Luvmehair is our leading superstar products in nadula.com. Our luvme virgin hair includes luvmehair wigs, luvmehair braid in bundles, full lace frontal closure sew in and 360 lace frontal closure. As we know, finding the best quality hair at an affordable price is so important to many of us because we don’t want to waste our money on bad quality. So you will find the perfect hair from Nadula online store. The luvme hair wigs and bundles have both great quality and very natural. Continue reading to see why our customers love this hair.

Luvmehair Wigs Reviews

Luvmehair wigs are top quality Remy hair wigs that have been given high marks by the users. Most of the wigs consumers are black women from America and Africa. They prefer to wear the luvme hair wigs because this kind of wigs is natural hair wigs, the raw material is top quality Remy human hair. For example, for many of us who wear wigs or purchase lace for an install typically want to get the most realistic lace to match the scalp. Well, that’s exactly what Luvmehair’s undetectable lace does. The lace matches the scalp so good you can hardly see the lace even before you bond it down on your head. The lace is made with top swiss lace, light lace color, imitating the scalp weaving. The lace knots are invisible and look super natural. Here we will show you some luvme hair wigs reviews for you to check, and you will learn more about this kind of human hair.

1. Nadula Transparent Lace Front Wigs With Bangs Long Straight 13x4 Lace Wig Remy Virgin Hair 12-24 Inch

Received very quickly!!! I ordered it Saturday and I received it Wednesday. Nice seller and available. Thank You.

REVIEW BY K**X / (POSTED ON 12/27/2019)

Arrived on time, able to dye the lace nicely, absolutely no shedding, flat irons with no problem and still soft. Will purchase a longer unit when school starts. Thank you :)

REVIEW BY A***I / (POSTED ON 12/26/2019)

Great Service! !!! Good quantity and I am very satisfied with my wig. I recommend.

REVIEW BY A*****A / (POSTED ON 12/25/2019)

2. Nadula Body Wave Fake Scalp Lace Front Wig Glueless Wig Invisible Knots 150% Density Human Hair Wigs Remy Hair

Very nice hair order shipped fast order Friday night receive Tuesday at 3 pm I love the hair thanks

REVIEW BY W**B / (POSTED ON 12/27/2019)

Unit is very soft, breathable and lightweight. knots aren’t huge and bleached so easily. I AM EXTREMELY satisfied with my purchase. I will update review once I install it. Oh yeah and I loveeeee the wig caps that were included !!

REVIEW BY D*****S / (POSTED ON 12/26/2019)

I think this is a wonderful product! Hair looks just like the description. Hair has a nice, smooth & soft texture. When washed goes back to the texture that it was when received. Last a long while I’d taken care of properly.

REVIEW BY C******Y / (POSTED ON 12/25/2019)

Luvme Hair Reviews

Besides wigs, luvme hair bundles and cheap lace frontal closure are also hot-selling products on Nadula shop. Here you can see the real luvmehair review below:

1. Nadula 360 Lace Frontal Closure Body Wave Unprocessed Virgin Human Hair Lace Frontal

I WILL NEVER EVER give up Nadula my favorite hair company.

REVIEW BY A****A / (POSTED ON 3/28/2019)

The delivery was very fast.. l ordered it on the 10th, it was shipped on the 12th and it arrived at my workplace today the 15th.. l bought 360 closure 18inch and two 20inch bundles... the quality is as exactly as shown on the picture. The texture is soft and beautiful. loving my new hair, l will definitely refer friends and buy more

REVIEW BY K***********N / (POSTED ON 8/19/2017)

2. Nadula Deep Wave Virgin Hair 3 Bundles With Lace Frontal 13x4 Hair Closure Soft Human Hair

I received the hair very fast just 3 days, it smells good, no shedding, no tangle.

REVIEW BY C*****A / (POSTED ON 7/20/2019)

I really like this wig so much, the frontal lace is so wide so you can part it from any side you want I got my wig in 18 front 18 20 22 And asked them to wig it for me My only concern is that the wig is a little bit thick from the back which looks a bit weird and puffy But the hair is amazing. Won’t be the last time to order.

REVIEW BY R**A / (POSTED ON 6/28/2019)

The hair really looks natural. I am very happy with this purchase! great quality, especially for the price!

REVIEW BY A***********S / (POSTED ON 2/20/2019)

Welcome back to Nadula Hair!

You got EXTRA 500 points by log in on Thursday and Friday!

  • Spin To Win

    Enter your info. for a chance to win extra gift!

    Good Luck!

    Spin To Win Sweet Gift!

    Thanks For Your Register!